Nursing Program Search
Every program here has a profile verified on the school's own website: official title, award, pathway, format and the facts the school publishes, each with a source and date. Filter by your background to see only programs you can enter.
Data last reviewed: October 6, 2026
Sources: official school websites
Listing does not certify educational quality or guarantee licensure eligibility. Verify details with the school before applying.
Listed alphabetically. Inclusion is editorial selection, not a ranking — see our methodology. How schools are selected
Programs (315)
| Program | School | Award / pathway | Format | Tuition (basis) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RN-BSN | University of North Carolina Wilmington | BSN, RN-to-BSN | Online coursework | $6,500.40 total program |
| Bachelor of Science in Nursing | University of Pennsylvania | BSN | On-campus | Not published |
| DNP - Nurse Anesthesia | University of Pennsylvania | DNP, BSN-to-DNP, CRNA | On-campus | Not published |
| DNP - Systems Leadership | University of Pennsylvania | DNP, MSN-to-DNP | Online coursework | Not published |
| Doctor of Philosophy in Nursing (PhD) | University of Pennsylvania | PhD | On-campus | Not published |
| Master of Professional Nursing (MPN) | University of Pennsylvania | MSN, Direct-Entry MSN | On-campus | Not published |
| MSN - Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner | University of Pennsylvania | MSN, AGACNP | Hybrid | Not published |
| MSN - Family Nurse Practitioner | University of Pennsylvania | MSN, FNP | Hybrid | Not published |
| MSN - Nurse-Midwifery | University of Pennsylvania | MSN, CNM | On-campus | Not published |
| Doctor of Nursing Practice | University of Phoenix-Arizona | DNP | Online coursework | $2,635 (basis not stated by the school) |
| Master of Science in Nursing - Family Nurse Practitioner | University of Phoenix-Arizona | MSN, FNP | Online coursework, On-campus | $2,355 (basis not stated by the school) |
| Master of Science in Nursing - Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner | University of Phoenix-Arizona | MSN, PMHNP | Online coursework | $2,355 (basis not stated by the school) |
| RN to Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN to BSN) | University of Phoenix-Arizona | BSN, RN-to-BSN | Online coursework | $350 per credit |
| Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (ABSN) | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | BSN, Accelerated BSN (ABSN) | On-campus | $13,430 per term |
| Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | BSN | On-campus | $4,625 per term |
| Doctor of Nursing Practice - Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | DNP, BSN-to-DNP, MSN-to-DNP, AGACNP | Hybrid | $1,097 per credit |
| Doctor of Nursing Practice - Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | DNP, BSN-to-DNP, MSN-to-DNP, AGPCNP | Hybrid | $1,097 per credit |
| Doctor of Nursing Practice - Family Nurse Practitioner | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | DNP, BSN-to-DNP, MSN-to-DNP, FNP | Hybrid | $1,097 per credit |
| Doctor of Nursing Practice - Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | DNP, BSN-to-DNP, MSN-to-DNP, PMHNP | Hybrid | $1,097 per credit |
| Doctor of Philosophy in Nursing Science (PhD) | University of Washington-Seattle Campus | PhD | On-campus | $7,755 per term |